Brief Introduction to System of Removing Dust with High -Pressure Micro Water Mist

一、Series of Removing Dust with High -Pressure Micro Water Mist

  • 1、Overview

    The high-pressure micro water mist refers to the water mist at the minimum designed working pressure (the pressure of flow medium in the distribution pipe network is 5.0 Mpa-10 Mpa), the droplet diameter of Dv0.50 is not more than 10μm, the DV0.90 not more than 20μm, and Dv0.10 more than 20 μm. That is, a droplet with a diameter of not more than 10 μm accounts for 50% or more of the total volume, a droplet with a diameter of not more than 20 Mm accounting for more than 90% of the total volume, and a droplet having a diameter of more than 20 μm accounting for less than 10% of the total volume.

    The high-pressure dust-removing with micro-water mist technology is a dust-removing technology with high dust-inhibiting efficiency, causing no pollution to the environment. The fine water mist is reduced due to the small droplet size and the same volume of water. The surface area of the fine water mist is greatly increased. During the gasification process, the volume can expand more than 1,700 times, forming a large amount of water mist surrounding and covering the dust, and greatly increasing the surface area of the water film in contact with the dust, in a gaseous, liquid state, and state between gas and liquid. In the state of vaporization, the dust is easily removed by absorption, humidification, coagulation, weight gain, thus dust is rapidly suppressed.

    High-pressure micro-water mist system has the following five functions:

    icro-fog dusting;

    Spray cooling;

    Landscape fog;

    Spray deodorization;

    Humidifying environment.

  • 2、System features

    The system of high-pressure micro water mist has the following characteristics compared with other dust removal systems:

    Highly effective dust suppression whose efficiency is above 96%. The water is used as the medium. The personnel are safe. No damage nor pollution brought to the environment. It has significant effects on washing, scouring and cooling dusts;

    The special dust-removing nozzle for high-pressure micro-water mist adopts anti-drip design. Pump group is intelligently managed in the remote;

    Dust treatment at the source of pollution. The particles of water mist are small, form a dense mist area at the dust suppression point;

    Energy saving and emission reduction, low water consumption, and no loss of calorific value of materials (coal);

    The system is stable, safe and reliable, and fully automatic intelligent control;

    The dust removal system of micro water mist has low power and water consumption, no need for huge equipment for water storage and supply. The pipe diameter of water mist is small and the material is corrosion-resistant stainless steel, so the whole system is easy to install and maintain. Subsequent cost for maintenance is extremely low.

    The system is equipped with an automatic water temperature detection and heating system.

  • 3、Application Range of Dust Removal System with High-pressure Micro Water Mist

    The high-pressure micro-water mist dust-removing technology adopts micro-scale dust suppression technology to control the dust or dust generated when the production plant is cooled and the coal, mine, thermal power, steel, chemical, cement and other industrial enterprises are loaded or unloaded with coal, ore, ash and other materials. In particular, the treatment and suppression of unorganized discharge sites and respiratory dust pollution. It has the characteristics of good dust suppression effect, energy saving and environmental protection, stable performance, low investment, high automation and simple operation. Can be widely used in closed coal bunkers, production workshops, conveyor belts, guide troughs, receiving ports, dump trucks, unloading coal ditches, stockyards, car unloading ports, power plant dumpers and other areas to remove dust.

二、Components of the System of Removing Dust with High-pressure Micro Water Mist

  • 1、 Working Principle

    The system has three control modes: automatic, manual and remote control.

    Automatic control

    In the automatic state, when a certain zone control valve in the protection zone receives the action signal of the relevant equipment, the system automatically opens the control valve of zone and the high-pressure water pump. All the nozzles in the entire protection zone release the water mist, and the state signal is fed back to control center.

    Manual control

    When someone at the scene notices that dust removal is required, it is manually opened by the control valve of area. All nozzles in the corresponding protection area release fine water mist to remove dust, and the status signal is fed back to the control center.

    In the automatic state, the manual control takes precedence.

    Remote control

    Open the control valve of zone through the remote control interface to release fine water mist to remove dust.

  • 2、System Composition

    The high-pressure fine water mist dedusting system is mainly composed of water source, water supply device (pump group), zonal control valve group, professional dedusting nozzle, pipe network and so on.

    Diagram of System Composition

    • 2.1Special Spray Nozzle of High-pressure Micro Water

      The nozzle of water mist is made of austenitic stainless steel and consists of a nozzle housing, a nozzle, a filter, and a gasket. The core component is a plurality of centrifugal nozzles mounted on the conical surface of the casing. The atomization mechanism is to use the rotating liquid generated by the swirling member in the nozzle to accelerate the ejection of the hollow diffusing conical liquid film through the outlet passage. The atomization is broken by the speed difference between the liquid and the outside air.

    • 2.2.Valve Block of Zone Control

      he valve group of zone control is integrated by a high pressure ball valve, a filter, a pressure gauge, an electric ball valve, and a linkage control module. The overall material of the valve block is stainless steel and corrosion-resistant material. The main features are compact structure, centralized control, reliable performance and convenient maintenance.

      The valve group of zone control is one of the main components in the rolling micro-fog dust removal system. The main function is to receive the control signal, open the corresponding zone control valve, and release the fine water mist to the protection zone to carry out dust removal.

      The high-pressure zone control valve has automatic and manual control mode.

      .

      Control valve block of high-pressure zone

    • 2.3 Pump Set for Water Supply

      The pump set for water supply of water mist dedusting system adopts a plunger pump. The pump group is compact in structure, small in size, high in efficiency, low in energy consumption, 8000H maintenance-free quality assurance, oil-free lubrication, small pulse without pulse damper, and flexible configuration based on engineering design.

      Pump Set for Water Supply

    • 2.4Intelligent Control Cabinet

      It is mainly used to control the start and stop of the high-pressure water pump. It can be manually and automatically controlled to remotely detect the working state of the pump set. The control function is completed by PLC. The default pump is directly started. The main functions are as follows:

      The technical performance of the control cabinet complies with the national standards for low-voltage electrical appliances;

      Voltage: AC 380V ;

      System pressure digital display shows water pressure at pump outlet;

      The working status indicator can display the status of each pump, active and standby power supply, etc;

      The pump unit control cabinet panel is provided with a pump manual start and stop button, which can start and stop the pump group in site.

      The high-pressure micro water mist system can be controlled remotely.

    • 2.5Water Storage Tank

      The water storage tank is one of the main components of the water mist dust removal system. The water storage tank is a non-pressure storage type sealed structure water tank. It is made of stainless steel according to the standard of GJBT-565 "02S101 Rectangular Water Supply Tank". It has technical measures of dustproof and anti-algae; the water storage tank has automatic water replenishing function and filtering device, and the liquid passing through the position meter displays the liquid level, and the liquid level switch performs low water level alarm and controls the solenoid valve to open and close to automatically replenish water. The tank is provided with an overflow pipe, a return pipe and a drain valve.

      Outline drawing of storage tank

高压微细水雾除尘系统

一、高压微细水雾除尘系统简介

  • 1、概述

    高压微细水雾是指在最小设计工作压力下(分配管网中流动介质压力5.0 Mpa-10 Mpa),雾滴直径Dv0.50不大于10μm、DV0.90不大于20μm的水雾、Dv0.10大于20μm即直径不大于10μm的雾滴占总体积的50%以上、直径不大于20μm的雾滴占总体积的90%以上、直径大于20μm的雾滴占总体积的10%以下。高压微细水雾除尘系统,是高压喷雾除尘设备。

    高压微细水雾除尘技术是一种抑尘效率高,对环境无污染的除尘技术,高压微细水雾由于雾滴粒径小,相同体积的水,微细水雾的表面积大大增加,雾滴在气化过程中,体积可膨胀1700倍以上,形成大量的水雾包围和覆盖在灰尘周围,并极大的增加与粉尘接触水膜的表面积,在气态、液态、和介于气液之间的汽化状态下使得粉尘经吸收、增湿、凝聚、增重而易脱除,达到迅速抑尘的目的。

    高压微细水雾系统有以下五大功效:

    微雾除尘;

    喷雾降温;

    景观造雾;

    喷雾除臭;

    环境加湿。

  • 2、系统特点

    高压微细水雾系统与其它除尘系统相比具有以下特点:

    抑尘效率高,除尘效率在96%以上,以水为介质,对人员安全,对环境无损害和污染,对粉尘具有显著的洗涤与冲刷及降温作用;

    高压微细水雾专用除尘喷头采用防滴漏设计,泵组远程智能管理;

    在污染的源头进行粉尘治理,水雾颗粒小,在抑尘点形成浓而密的雾区;

    节能减排,耗水量小,物料(煤)无热值损失;

    系统运行稳定,安全可靠,全自动智能控制;

    细水雾除尘系统耗电量低,用水量少,不需要庞大的储水、供水设备,且细水雾管道管径小,材料为耐腐蚀的不锈钢,所以整个系统安装、维护方便,后续维护成本极低。

    系统配置自动水温探测系统,水温自动加热系统。

  • 3、高压微细水雾除尘系统应用范围

    高压微细水雾除尘技术广泛应用于微米级抑尘技术治理及生产厂房降温、抑制煤炭、矿山、火电、钢铁、化工、水泥及其他工业企业装卸煤炭、矿石、灰渣等物料时产生的粉尘或灰尘,特别是对无组织排放场所及呼吸性粉尘污染的治理、抑制。具有抑尘效果好、节能环保、性能稳定、投资少、自动化程度高、操作简单等特点。可广泛应用于封闭煤仓、生产车间、输送皮带、导料槽、受料口、翻斗车、卸煤沟、堆料场、汽车卸料口、发电厂翻车机等区域除尘。

二、高压微细水雾除尘系统组成

  • 1、 工作原理

    该系统具有自动控制、手动控制、远程控制三种控制方式。

    自动控制

    在自动状态下,当防护区内的某一个分区控制阀接到相关设备动作信号后,系统自动打开分区控制阀和消防泵,整个防护区域内所有喷头释放细水雾,并将状态信号反馈至控制中心。

    手动控制

    当现场有人发现需要除尘时,通过区域控制阀手动开启,对应防护区域内所有喷头释放细水雾除尘,同时将状态信号反馈至控制中心。

    在自动状态下,手动控制功能优先。

    远程控制

    通过远程控制界面打开分区控制阀,释放微细水雾除尘。

  • 2、系统构成

    高压微细水雾除尘系统主要由水源、供水装置(泵组)、分区控制阀组、专业除尘喷头、管网等组成。

    系统构成图

    • 2.1专用高压微细水雾喷头

      细水雾喷头采用奥氏体不锈钢制造,由喷头壳体、喷嘴、过滤网、垫片等组成。其核心部件是安装于壳体圆锥面上的多个离心喷嘴,其雾化机理是利用喷嘴内旋流件产生的旋转液体,经出口通道加速喷出空心扩散锥状液膜,利用液体与外界空气的速度差而破碎雾化。

    • 2.2.分区控制阀组

      分区控制阀组由高压球阀、过滤器、压力表及电动球阀及联动控制模块等集成。阀组整体材质为不锈钢耐腐蚀材料,主要特点是结构紧凑、集中控制、性能可靠、维护方便。

      分区控制阀组是高压微细水雾除尘系统中主要组件之一,主要功能是接收控制信号,开启相应的分区的分区控制阀,向防护区释放微细水雾实施除尘。

      高压分区控制阀具有自动、手动控制方式。

      .

      控制阀

    • 2.3 供水泵组

      细水雾除尘系统供水泵组采用柱塞泵,该泵组结构紧凑、体积小、效率高、能耗低、8000H免维护质保、无油润滑、脉冲小无需脉冲阻尼器,根据工程设计情况可灵活配置。

      泵组

    • 2.4智能控制柜

      主要用于控制高压水泵启停,可手动、自动控制,远程同时检测泵组的工作状态。控制功能由PLC完成,默认水泵泵为直接启动,主要功能如下:

      控制柜的技术性能符合低压电器国家标准的规定;

      电源电压:AC 380V;

      系统压力数显屏可显示泵出口处的水压;

      工作状态指示灯可显示各泵工作、主备电源工作等状态;

      泵组控制柜面板上设有泵手动启、停按扭,可对泵组进行就地启停操作;

      可远程对高压微细水雾系统进行控制。

    • 2.5贮水箱

      贮水箱是细水雾除尘系统主要组件之一。贮水箱为非储压式密封结构水箱,按照GJBT-565《02S101矩形给水箱》标准采用不锈钢材料制造,具有防尘、防藻的技术措施;贮水箱具有自动补水功能和过滤装置,并通过液位计显示液位,通过液位开关进行低水位报警并控制电磁阀开闭进行自动补水。箱体设置溢流管、回水管及泄水阀。

      储水箱外形图